Album: Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back

DOWNLOAD Album: Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album Zip Download

South African finest and top profile musical sensation Fifi Cooper debuts a new album project at a time we think we have since it all from Touch My Blood Album by AKA to Strings and Bling Album by Nasty C and she calls this Take Me Back. The Album Take Me Back holds an appealing offering of songs all from the very glowing act.  Without mincing words, Listen Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album below and enjoy with pleasure and delight and also remember to share.

VERY HOT: Bigg Fun Music – Shikisha Ft. Franklin & Blaqberry

Take Me Back Album Tracklist

1: Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back

2: Fifi Cooper – I.G

3: Fifi Cooper – Calling (feat. Moozlie)

4: Fifi Cooper – Work (feat. TruCrack)

5: Fifi Cooper – The Way You Like It (feat. SuperproducerRapz)

6: Fifi Cooper – Zwagala (feat. Obakeng Moribe)

7: Fifi Cooper – Bona

8: Fifi Cooper – Pages

9: Fifi Cooper – Boss Lady

10: Fifi Cooper – Run Away

11: Fifi Cooper – Too Damn Strong (feat. Towdee Mac)

12: Fifi Cooper – Freedom (feat. Leon Lee, Solid T & TruCrack)

13: Fifi Cooper – Emoyeni (feat. Thabsie)

14: Fifi Cooper – Go Home (feat. SuperproducerRapz & Eze-Lap)

15: Fifi Cooper – Unity (feat. TruCrack)

16: Fifi Cooper – Put You Down (feat. Eze-Lap)

17: Fifi Cooper – San

18: Fifi Cooper – Fashionista (feat. V Dotty & Dirtyboy)

19: Fifi Cooper – Stay

20: Fifi Cooper – Mpulele

21: Fifi Cooper – Power of Gold 2.0

DOWNLOAD Album: Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album Zip Download

Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back Album Zip


This website uses cookies.